Posted on

No Love For SNL

I haven’t watched Saturday Night Live in a few weeks, mainly because I always forget to DVR it but when I do, I am always quite entertained. Well this week, I will not be forgetting to hit record. Why?

Looks like Eminem and Lil Wayne

will be performing “No Love” as the musical guest.

 

 

 

 

A definite reason to watch. I’m happy to see Lil Wayne back getting face time after his stint in prison. Hosted by Jeff Bridges, it should be a great episode. Enjoy.

-Z. Alps

About Z. Alps

20 something year old trying to find his niche

Leave a Reply

