Posted on

Mama Mila!

Ask anyone that knows me and they will tell you that I will one day marry Mila Kunis. I’ve loved her ever since her role on That 70’s Show, to Forgetting Sarah Marshall, and can even look past her being the voice of Meg on Family Guy. So when I went to go see Black Swan, which had gotten rave reviews, I was expecting something great. For the most part, I was disappointed. Directed by Darren Aronofsky, who is the same man who directed one of my favorite movies, Requiem For A Dream, Aronofsky delivers with the same type of style. Unlike Requiem though, the message is not clearly presented and I found myself with a bewildered look on my face for most of the film. Natalie Portman was on screen the whole movie and each scene I was more and more turned off. The movie was a miss but one particular scene made it worth my $10. A loving exchange of saliva between Natalie Portman and the future Mrs. Alpirn, Mila.

Yeah, definitely worth my 10.

-Z. Alps

*on a related note, I love my girlfriend Courtney Rinehard and in no way shape or form do I plan on actually marrying Mila Kunis. I mean the chances of me meeting her are slim. I am not opposed to her replacing Natalie Portman in that picture though. Just saying.

About Z. Alps

20 something year old trying to find his niche

Leave a Reply

